New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for true love.

Male (69) looking for Female Hamar, Hedmark, Norway

Iam a seriouse,kind,honest,tender,fa ithful and fair man looking for true love by the same kind of woman who wants to go to Norway and live with me in harmoni.Get marriage in the future and have a good and happy life together.I try to do the best for other people and they feel well in my company.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageNorwegian
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusWork At Home

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsMany...
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Computers, History, Music, Nature
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Photography, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Power
Look for in a partnerIam looking for true love.She must be seriouse,kind,honest,tender,warm,faithful and fair.
On the first dateSpeak to each other and learn as much as possible and have a romantic meal with candle light and a glas of wine.